Baltimore Area CouncilSupportSpecial Events & Activities
 
 
Have fun and support Scouting at the same time! Baltimore Area Council hosts a variety of fundraising
events throughout the year! This is a great way to introduce people you know to the impact Scouting makes on youth.
 
 
Upcoming Special Events
 
As the nature of the past year has shown, events take extra planning and precautions. Our team is working diligently to set dates and provide information on all of our amazing special events. There will be more information on individual events coming soon. If you would like to support the Baltimore Area Council and the Scouts of Central Maryland now, please head to www.BaltimoreBSA.org/FOS
 
 
May 24th
Hayfields Country Club
For More Information, Contact Manny Fonseca at mfonseca@baltimorebsa.org.
 
Honoring Edward Hopkins
June 15th
Virtual
For More Information, Contact Casey Snyder at csnyder@baltimorebsa.org.
 
July 14th, 2021
Virtual
For More Information, Jeff Lewis at jlewis@scouting.org.
 
Eagle Mom Celebration
August 29th
Virtual
For More Information, Contact Carolyn Panzer at cpanzer@baltimorebsa.org.
 
September 30th
For More Information, Contact Jeff Lewis at jlewis@scouting.org.
 
October
For More Information, Contact Carolyn Panzer at cpanzer@baltimorebsa.org.
 
Howard County Good Scout
Honoring Elizabeth Rendón-Sherman
October 29th
Turf Valley Resort
For More Information, Contact Brendan Canale at bcanale@baltimorebsa.org.
 
November 16th
Virtual
For More Information, Contact Carolyn Panzer at cpanzer@baltimorebsa.org.
 
Whitney M. Young
December
For More Information, Contact Manny Fonseca at mfonseca@baltimorebsa.org.
 
 
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Flicker LinkedIn

Baltimore Area Council

701 Wyman Park | Baltimore MD | 21211
(443) 573-2500

Broad Creek Memorial Scout Reservation
1929 Susquehanna Hall Road | Whiteford, MD | 21160
410-420-4090

 

 Schapiro Scout Service Center (Council headquarters)
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Email:
scouting@baltimorebsa.org

© 2019 Baltimore Area Council, Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.